Kontakt

EuroChem Agro GmbH
Reichskanzler-Müller-Straße 23
68165 Mannheim
Deutschland

Tel: +49 621 87209-0
Fax: +49 621 87209-101
E-Mail: info.europe@eurochemgroup.com

Ansprechpartner

Robert Geist

Robert Geist

Vertriebsleiter

Email: Robert.Geist@eurochemgroup.com
Michael Ewald

Michael Ewald

Vertrieb

Tel: +49 (0)151 4065 3234
Email: Michael.Ewald@eurochemgroup.com
Ralf Bögelein

Ralf Bögelein

Vertrieb

Tel: +49 (0)151 4065 3268
Email: Ralf.Boegelein@eurochemgroup.com
Jürgen Berwinkel

Jürgen Berwinkel

Fachberater Leiter

Tel: +49 (0)151 4065 3254
Email: Juergen.Berwinkel@eurochemgroup.com
Bernhard Fuchs

Bernhard Fuchs

Fachberater und Vertrieb Österreich

Tel: +49 (0)151 4065 3259
Email: Bernhard.Fuchs@eurochemgroup.com
Norbert Baumgartner

Norbert Baumgartner

Fachberater

Tel: +49 (0)151 4065 3252
Email: Norbert.Baumgartner@eurochemgroup.com
Reiner End

Reiner End

Fachberater

Tel: +49 (0)151 4065 3258
Email: Reiner.End@eurochemgroup.com
Volker Sandrock

Volker Sandrock

Fachberater

Tel: +49 (0)151 4065 3274
Email: Volker.Sandrock@eurochemgroup.com